CanDeez310: What the heck, heres another shot
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
CanDeez310 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Software Development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Taking another shot at this after being away for a year... I didn't realize this dating thing was going to be so difficult? It wasn't this hard when I was doing it in my teens and 20s....

I have a 3yr old boy who is my world, when kids enter your life they pretty much take over it, especially when I'm doing it alone full time. So I guess I'm left to do the online dating thing. :/

Currently my life feels like a bore right now, work and mother duties, pretty much sums it up. Bootcamp is my getaway, its nice to get a really good sweat in and the challenge is quite rewarding as well. I find a nice walk out in the cold and fog, therapeutic also building things out of those tiny little lego pieces, no idea why its like completely frustrating and soothing at the same time. Though my life might seem like a bore it's not completely, I still keep myself quite busy, I have a great family awesome friends (and plenty of them) theres just one thing missing... my fish of course.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CanDeez310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.