Mike in St.Louis: Your basic hard working man
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Saint louis, Missouri
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Mike in St.Louis is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Fleet Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
I'm a hard working father of two great young men, Both have served in our Military. Spent most of the last 15 or so years focusing on them. My oldest just gave me a Grand Baby :) . It's time for me to move to the next chapter. I work kind of a srewed up schudle, so only real free time is weekends.I can pay my own bills not looking for you to take care of me. I'm 5' 9" 175 lb. So Here's what's important to me.
God and country
Doing a good job at work
laughing, life always gives us something to laugh at
Open & honest communication

I know I'll never find a perfect match, but I look at the big picture. So here's what I'm looking for; Conservative, gun shootin, hwp, brunette, blue eyes are a plus ;), Who likes to cuddle and talk and travle. Has a job that covers her bills, has a car, and beleaves in God.

So if you haven't gone running for the hills yet, drop me a line. Also been tring to up load more recient photos, my computer is not cooperating. I'm built about the same, but the mustache is gone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date should be coffee or dinner. some where we could talk, get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mike in St.Louis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps