Chevyman1401: ;P
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gage, Oklahoma
24 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chevyman1401 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Railcar Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Reece
Yes I am a dungeons and dragons player, yes I play video games but no my life doesn't revolve around them. I don't care if you smoke but I may try to get you to quit cause I find it unattractive. I like long walks and poking dead things with a stick lol. If you wanna talk let me know and I'll listen. I do have some preferences but if I like your personality then the preferences don't matter. I'm also kinda fond of biters which is weird I know but hey I'd rather be weird than normal. I also have diabetes but you won't have to worry bout that, although I may sometimes need to be reminded that I need to take care of myself. Some have called me clingy and I'll admit I kinda am but if your gonna be in a relationship then you need to pay attention to each other instead of one person putting all the effort in and trying to make it work... Well if you wanna know anything else let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I'd rather it be something where we could get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chevyman1401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.