Jhml17: What do you like?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jhml17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm an adventurous, sweet, fun girl looking for my match!! I like anything outdoors, working out at the gym, and generally staying active and healthy. I like to have wine with a good conversation. I like to sing when no one is around and I like to dance when my favorite person is watching. I like to be real and I want to be enjoyed because of it. I love to be kissed and touched. I like to hold hands and I want to have my long hair played with while I lay in your lap. I love to hug. I have a really mellow personality and would love to maybe go to check out a new band you like or have lunch at your fav spot to get to know each other. I really love San Diego and would like to find someone that enjoys it just as much as I do so we can find new things and more to love about this great place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jhml17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 44.

Get the POF Mobile Apps