danielant28: You Talking To Me?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
El sereno car, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
danielant28 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I work in Post Production/Live Concert Production

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I don't know what to say.. I'm new to the internet dating scene.. I was skeptical at first but I said why not give it a try and so here I am.. To say a little bit about myself I'm passionate about traveling to new places, and taking photos and videos of my experiences. When I travel I feel free to explore and be at peace. I am most thankful for life.... To be a healthy, able bodied man that can contribute in a positive way to society. With my leisure time I enjoy staying active and going to the gym. I also love to attend live music events, anywhere from the sounds of Reggae, Jazz, Soul, Rock, Ska, Blues, and Hip-Hop rhythms. I like excitement and spontaneity in my life and in my significant other. I like to change things up and try new things all the time, especially when it means doing something creative or partaking on a fun adventure. I think what makes me unique is I love to be creative in all I do, especially when it comes to romance.. I like to surprsie my significant other with a little something, something to keep things fresh and fun.. I'm all about making the experience long lasting and amazing. I guess you could say I'm a hopless romantic. :0)

Get the POF Mobile Apps