BestbetBrit: Are you the moon to my shine??
Smokes Often with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
BestbetBrit isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My awesomeness cannot be limited to such a small box, so for now ill share with you the most important things:

I love whiskey
I work full time and it would be rad if you worked too.
I have a cat and a dog
I live a block from the beach
My bluntness gets mistaken for rudeness

Just like a good country road, I have curves. I'm beyond sarcastic and have dry humor. If you're up for the challenge, maybe we can meet for a drink.

Happy fishing. ;)
Ps- I do have more pictures and an Instagram, I just don't want a bunch of dirtbags lurking me ;) also if you're just trying to get your****wet, move along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know. I do know if you ask me to dinner and a movie, ill say no.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BestbetBrit you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.