Athlete5: Brazil next month!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Athlete5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there!

Well now what to say. First off I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and really try to encourage myself to try new things and experiences. I'm the type of person that will try anything once even if I have no idea what i'm doing. Can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie at times though.

I love to play pretty much all sports. When I was younger I played a lot at a competitive level but now I just play whatever sport I can whenever I can. Started snowboarding about a year or two ago and now that I moved to Edmonton I would love to get out to the hills as much as possible so I can get better. I just finished coaching my first U17 volleyball team and can't wait for next season!

I also love to travel, recently returned from Mexico and Cuba and absolutely loved it! I'm heading to Brazil next month as well!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Athlete5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.