summerbubbles: heyy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anderson, South Carolina
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
summerbubbles is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
healthcare homehealth

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
blah blahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah when thats what u hear thats how u feel.i like to huntin... fish ..racein football baseball basketball shootin pool .... dressin up ..... fast cars ...big trucks...dancin .....yardsales of course.. ima woman lol ect.....n im dating....not sleepin keep the naked pics ....n raunchy talk......thats a turn off to most women...just saying.....i dnt have a upgrade so if u say u wanna meet me.u need to message me....u knoe what ..i dnt get it y do men say hey to u if u live a hour away knowin they aint gonna drive to see u whats up with that....if u wanted a relationship but dnt figure she worth the commitment to go see her,, n she u...then dnt start it...its a waste of time ...really disgusted ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received