Bobby0925: :) hello :p
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Gainesville, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bobby0925 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Event Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
- I put "Princess" as my personality. I don't own a crown. I am not really a Princess. That's my humor.
- I just went thru my morning routine holding a FedEx package that came in the mail an hour ago.. Still haven't opened it. It's like when a dog finds something and he thinks everyone wants it so he darts around the house with it.
- Today I'm going to pick up some chairs for the florida room, go check out the Salvation Army and see if anything is cool there, try to find a random place to eat that I haven't tried before and maybe get a basketball. Haven't played in years and it popped into my head yesterday.
This should give you a little insight as to my personality... and my days off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The "you meet someone with a group of friends then spend the whole time just infatuated with each other then leave the group and do something else then never want to leave that person again" type of date is my favorite but I'm open to suggestion.