sponz420: looking for a happy, positive partner in crime
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Port hardy, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sponz420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
iron worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
music, tattoos,im covered, love to dance,paint,and tattoo my friends, curl up and watch movies, ... simple dude... just wanna meet an ez goin gal to laugh with and hang with. love to camp , snowboarding!!!!i enjoy getting out and about., i would love to meet a real girl, . if your looking for a kind heart'd, funny schmuck who wears his heart on his sleeve, then drop me a line.
really id like to hear from ya....im from Vancouver island and love a sense of humor and spiritual connections,if you havnt guessed already im 420 friendly moast of the time,,,,,,,,,if you got this far do yourself a favor and msg back!.......my main goal is to be happy, having someone to be happy with would be a bonus

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
laugh, go for a hike,swinning, dinner, play pool ,laugh, ppl watching, so many options!

Get the POF Mobile Apps