BobbyWeir: Looking for love in all the right places!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bloomfield twp., Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
BobbyWeir is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joshua
My name's Josh and I'm a 38 year old attorney looking for romance and love. I would like to meet someone who will ultimately become my partner in life. Some things I like to do when I'm not working include, but are not limited to: camping, hiking, live entertainment especially live concerts and music festivals. I try and see at least a couple of Phish shows each year, although I would love to travel and see more! I also like trying new restaurants, road trips and simply exploring people and places. I've been making an effort to try mac and cheese at virtually every restaurant i go to. Drop me a line if you wanna talk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet somewhere nice for dinner and/or drinks as long as it's not too loud. Somewhere where we can have a conversation and get to know each other. I'm always open for trying something new as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BobbyWeir you MUST meet the following criteria: