seanbc1978: Hey, you never know....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Grahamsville, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
seanbc1978 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sean
Im an easy going guy, doesnt take much to make me happy. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies and TV. I like going out for coffee or to get something to eat. I like road trips and vacations if I can find the time and money, concerts too if I get the chance. I also like camping and fishing, its relaxing. I like to catch as much down time as possible. Havent been in a relationship for awhile so Im just getting back in the swing of things. I miss having a second half eventhough the single life has been fun. Ive never been married and Ive never been blessed with kids. Not looking to rush in to things but time will tell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual like getting coffee, dinner or going to the movies, or maybe all three, mix and match whatever. Just as long as you get to know each other better and have a good time.