mvinon: **Update please read! Looking for a kind lady
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Colden 20 min south of buffalo, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
mvinon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
**Update Well first off I would like to thank all the ladies that actually gave me a chance. I met some really good people off this site and only a few crazy ones lol. It does however kind of floor me that some of you ladies are very judgemental, and would not even take the time to say hi. Pretty crazy when you engage in a conversation, might say one wrong thing and then it is over. I like how so many are looking for a long term relationship, but not willing to give it a shot or is just looking for "perfect" the ones looking for perfect are still here 3 years later. Nobody is perfect and maybe spending a little more time with someone would allow you to find the kindness in that other person heart. I know probably a lot of guys are scum, but does not mean you need to be all defensive towards the nice guys. Well I found the women of my dreams mainly because she is down to earth and gave me a chance. I liked her profile even though she had no pic and messaged her. Good thing or I would of missed out on the most wonderful lady in the world and yes she is very good looking. What I am trying to say is that if you are looking keep an open mind and don't be so quick to judge. Life is to short. End of my rant good luck everyone. To the ladies that actually spent a little time with me, you know who you are. Thank you :) and a special shout out to Lisa from Cuba !

I like to cook and I love the outdoors. I like hunting, fishing and cmping. My goal is to retire as a successful person. I like all kinds of music, mostly listening to country now. I am a very easy going down to earth guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet out for a few drinks or dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps