derch: hey, lets go have some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
derch wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
i like to play volleyball, workout, go to the movies, ride horses, read books, listen to music, etc. i like all types of music, even though i listen to mostly rock, hip hop, and r n b.
if there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask.
if i dont respond, its either because im not interested, or i just havent had the time to get on here and respond.

i know there isnt much here to describe me but, honestly there is way too much about who i am, what i believe in and where i am going with my life to write on here. im going to school for psychology, and work full time. i like attractive, active in shape women, who keep themselves in shape, and who love to have intelligent conversation.

if you think you fit, message me, if not please move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual, drinks dinner etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to derch you MUST meet the following criteria: