celenia56: Where's my super nova?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newburgh, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
celenia56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have a Spanish accent, if you can't handle that, please do not waste my time. I also have hopes of finding a guy that wants a real relationship. I want to find a partner in love and life......

In hopes that men actually read my profile, i am updating it. I am simple and complex, I like many varied things and words on this profile won't describe me absolutely. I am a Latina woman, i love to have fun, to dance, to go out! I like to go to clubs once in a while to dance have a drink listen to music. I don't want to spend my weekends in front of the TV. I like to watch sports and do watch a TV show or two but a hike is better than sitting on the couch. I love to be with family and friends BBQ'ing or sharing good times and laughter. I love adventures and doing things spur of the moment. I love to dress up for Halloween. I'm a good cook, I am smart and appreciate intelligent conversation. I want to see and experience all the things life offers. Movies are good and concerts and comedy shows. I can be loud, funny and the perfect date for a formal occasion. I love to read true crime and suspense books . I write poetry and like to paint. I am an awesome decorator and a volunteer EMT. I work in the health field and I am very good at what I do.

If your idea of fun is watching TV or sitting on a bench playing games on your cell......do pass me by. Is there any man out there that is lively, gregarious, sociable??!! FUN??

I love starry nights and thunder storms, mountain streams and hiking trails. I would rather not walk on any beaches, they must be awfully crowded with all the POF couples.

The little things in life make me happy, but i love adventures and finding the unexpected nooks and crannies in life that bring joy. I would love to go on a hot air balloon ride but i wouldn't want to jump off an airplane!

I love dancing and all music has its magic. Dancing the night away beats watching TV any day.

Learning is absolutely exciting, whether in school or learning about people. All persons are fascinating one way or another. I certainly hope to find the one man that shares my interests and views.

There's nothing like honesty and fidelity, compromise and communication. I would like to find someone that is gregarious, easy going, adventurous, spur-of the-moment, outdoorsy. Life is to be lived not to spend in front of the TV. An occasional movie while cuddling is good, though!

I am sociable, easy going and patient, adventurous and intelligent; vivacious, energetic and bubbly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please lets skip the long walk on the beach (summer is over), the candle lit dinner and sipping the proverbial glass of wine are fine! A nice little restaurant with plenty of light and low noise level would be lovely. After all, is all about getting to know each other some. An ice cream cone, a carousel ride, window shopping.....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to celenia56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps