Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Clearsky700: LIVE and LET LIVE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Novato, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Clearsky700 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
prefer to tell you later.

Finale Night Feb 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to enjoy life with a good man. Don't get me wrong I am enjoying my life just want to share it with my best friend and soulmate. I am a one man woman. I am kind,warm, sweet, fun, smart, gracious, loyal/faithful, hard working, silly/playful,and have a great sense of humor. I am very open minded and have a positive outlook on life. I am not into playing games here so if you are we may not be a good match.
I live an active and healthy lifestyle. I love to exercise, and do enjoy yoga, dance zumba, jazzercise and swimming. Some of my favourite things to do are reading, cooking,sewing, baking, gardening, beach strolling,hiking, camping and spending time with friends and family. I am family oriented.
Like all kinds of music and movies. I am blessed with lots of friends and do enjoy hanging out with them too but yet to meet my match...lol. I am generally a very happy and positive person.
Like a man who has his own friends and have some interest that are different from mine as I am open to learn new things. If you live a healthy and active lifestyle that is a big plus. Be confident and secure in who you are because I think that is very attractive and sexy.

Have you ever recieved a letter that you want to read over and over again. I am not talking about emails but letters that were handwritten with ink on paper and posted in the post office. You waited for it and could hardly wait to open it. I think letter writing of that sort is a lost art in this time and age. Call me OLD SCHOOL but I love letter writing. I received so many letters through out my life and love to go back and read some of them now and again. I am sentimental that way. Just like when you hear a song, music that takes you back to another time, place and memories that you still have in your mind and heart.

If I were to describe the physical attributes of the man I am attracted to it would go something like this. TALL( as in taller than me.), BROAD SHOULDERS, ATHELETIC, KIND EYES, GREAT SMILE. Personality and Intelligence wise, KIND, SINCERE, FRIENDLY, OPEN MINDED, HARD WORKING, COLLEGE EDUCATED, READER, ROMANTIC,SENSUAL, HAPPY, GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR, SECURE, CONFIDENT, NOT PERFECT but perfect for me.

I like conversations about any topics, current events, daily life happenings etc etc. I can also be very silly and spontaneous. I do enjoy drives up the coasts and picnics on the beach or park. I love reading and grab a book every chance I get. Did I mention I am open to learn new things? I like it when my man teaches me some of the things he is good at. I like a man who is good with his hands. I like lots of other things but you gotta know me to know those.
We only live once so I want to live it to the fullest with the right man and savor every moment of it or most of it anyways...lol~ I have good morals, very down to earth and easy going with a beautiful smile and generous soul.

If you don't have a profile picture and not above 35yrs old I will not reply. THANK YOU!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am more relaxed and myself on a walk or stroll around town, park, beach etc then on a chair at some coffee shop. I do enjoy hikes but that can come later if we click and both like hiking...lol~ I can meet you at the coffee shop as long as we don't have to sit there the whole time...lol~

Get the POF Mobile Apps