Icupking: In Search of Inspiration.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Icupking is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Nov 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, I'm trying this out again now that I have some time. As for me, I think I'm a pretty lively lady. My friends would definitely agree. I love to laugh and enjoy myself, so I'm always telling or laughing at some joke, bad included. lol. I'm passionate about a whole lot of stuff and love to spend time talking about things that really matter in the world. I tend to be upbeat and look at the glass half full, so there's no question that I'm an optimist. I enjoy lots of things like sight seeing, bowling, dancing, playing pool (billiards for some of you. lol), people watching, action flicks and karaoke (YAY). I'm usually down to try anything atleast once. Well let me be clearer- as long as it doesn't compromise my morals or values, I'd probably be game.

If I've piqued your interest, don't be shy. Send me a note. Happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beautiful sunny day on the lake with cup of good coffee, a warm and welcoming smile and great conversation....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Icupking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.