PittsburghNYCchef: Tattoos and manners.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
PittsburghNYCchef is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone awesome that lives life on their terms. I don't want 'normal'. Be fun, be free, want to explore the world. Close-minded, judgmental (yes I know the irony in listing this trait), and generally pessimistic people need not apply. No need to be a wild child (it's ok though) just be open to new things. I love anything outdoors, but I'm just as happy in the city (lived in NYC for 15 years) and hanging at home.

Intelligent, well traveled, hedonistic, dominant, and a lover of life! I enjoy so many different things it's hard to list all of them. I am always up for new experiences and adventures as well. Family is very important to me, I moved back here from NYC to be closer to mine. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I will laugh at myself the loudest! I get along just as good in the country as I do in the city. I can kick sh*t in the dirt and mud all day but clean up real nice. I work as a chef and can cook my a*s off, but it would be nice if someone would cook for me, sometimes. I'm not picky! Also, if I messaged you I absolutely did read your whole profile. I am genuinely interested in getting to know you. I didn't just look at your pictures and think you're hot. You should message me back, I'm not your average PoF guy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps