heavyweight7007: a good man and father
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
heavyweight7007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I absolutly love coffee.. i am originally from the land of good coffee so i am a bit of a coffee conisure/ snob...I am a single Father of an amazing daughter.. I love to have fun and spend time with someone special. I have a fantastic job and a decent car, place. life is definitely getting better and better for me. Im really into dance music, i love to go out occasionally, weather to a club or movie, or a nice dinner or all three! Im a hockey Nut and love the spokane chiefs!! really trying for season tickets this year! I used to be a very popular dj that traveled around... but now am sort of retired from that life style, however i love the music.

I am a man who has goals and am capable of taking care of my family and the ones i love. you will never have to worry about a thing when you are with me. I have old school values, and like to be allowed to open doors.. I love a woman who is a lady, but also is not afraid to tell me she likes me. my confidence has been rattled lately and i prefer it if the woman would at least let me know if shes interested so i dont have to guess. im a big boy.. i can take it ;)

I am huge on honesty and integrity. I am not perfect and dont expect you to be either, just dont lie to me. id rather know the truth and be hurt by it now, then have my feelings hurt and be devastated later by a whole pack of lies. I know how to treat a woman, am caring, gental, loving and affectionate...esp after i feel comfortable around you. i have a huge heart, and am very accepting. i love childeren, and would accept yours too. I definitely do not want to have endless emails. i want to meet. gauge your body language. take you to dinner, buy you a drink, see you smile when i tell you a joke.. see you smirk when i say something stupid that only i thought was funny...

Im really looking for somone who really wants to be loved unconditionally and share their life with an amazing man who really wants to be a traditional man/ father/ partner/ companion. what do YOU want?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would love to take you to a very nice dinner.. then have a walk near the river afterward,.. hand in hand.. talking about life and where its takeing us... then have some dessert....mean cake, ice cream or pie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to heavyweight7007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs