Jackson13879: diamond in the rough
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jackson13879 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Very outgoing, I am quite the thoughtful and compassionate person
Athletic, I still competitively play basketball, hockey, and soccer. I also work out at least every other day.
Good sense of humor, I have been told many times that I am good at making people laugh and not boring. If you are dull, quite, and just not interesting, then I am likely not going to be your cup of tea.
Graduated from Tulane University in New Orleans, best four years of my life. Coolest city in this country if you have not been. 4 years of mardi gras has taken 14 years of my life off. Between the music, food, people, and the history, New Orleans is incredible.
Pursuing a career in medicine. I have a serious passion for science. I was pre-med in college, but majored in Anthropology and Spanish too. Not sure exactly what field of medicine I am interested in, but most likely a sub speciality in pediatrics...?
Enjoying living the city life in Chicago. I live in LIncoln Park and think it is the best neighborhood in the Chi. Nothing like the summer in Chicago.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can make it whatever you want it to be. I am quite spontaneous, but enjoy something old fashioned too. Drinks ? Kayaking through the city at night? Concert? Coffee? Second City? It is all good, just has to be somewhere I can communicate with you and actually get to know you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps