Michellestartover12: Looking for loyal faithful relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Royse city, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Michellestartover12 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Claims representative

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 39 and have been divorced for 8 years. I married my high school sweatheart so I don't have any experience dating. I love to spend time with my 10 yr old son. I like to read and listen to music. I enjoy singing in the car. I am looking for someone who can be a good companion to share a life with that can be good role model for my son. I am looking for a Christian Caucasian male between 35-42. I am shy and reserved until you get to know me. This whole process is kind of scary but I'm trying to embrace my new unexpected life. I own my home ( with a mortgage) and support myself financially. I co-parent with my ex and it works really well. I cannot re-locate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a first date to be a get to know you meeting. Something during the day or early evening. My schedule is flexible for some early evenings and every other weekend.