illbyoursugardaddy: You ready for this?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richland, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
illbyoursugardaddy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Renewable Energy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok first things first I am not looking to be someone's sugar daddy lol it was a joke when I signed up on the sight but I am the exception to the rule.....I have no kids and no ex wife child support or alimony or any of the typical drama, I don't like drama now that that's out there .....I'm just a down to earth good not so old fashioned guy thats looking for someone to have fun with and see where things go. I have many tallents and treat women the way they should be treated....

So I try and do everything that interests me, currently I am training to run Spartan races. I have been a chef trained at the California Culinary Academy and worked in Las Vegas but life happened and I am currently working in renewable energy just go with it would have to be my motto or out look on life.

I'll be wake boarding and skiing whenever possible this summer, maybe some rock climbing or sky diving anything that gets the adrenaline flowing but I do like to just chill with some wine and good food or camp maybe lay on a beach somewhere most of all I try to keep busy so I'm not bored.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something chill and relaxing to talk and find out about each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps