KatelynElisa: not sure what to put for this so...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Westbrook, Connecticut
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KatelynElisa wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
woodwork/artwork on comission

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Katie
Only go on this site like once a week since it sucks up the data on my phone but I love animals, building things, music, and spending time with my family.
Right now I'm a student at Quinnipiac University Online for Health Sciences/Public Health.
As far as work goes, I guess I'm on hiatus haha. I'm finishing up an accelerated combined bachelors/masters degree program so I don't have a whole lot of time. After I finish this program I plan to apply to TUFTS Veterinary Univ. for their Master of Science in Animals and Public Policy program which has been a long term goal for me. I also do a good amount of art stuff in my "spare time" (which is often around 3 am) and I work on commission building end tables and wood plaques and clocks and things like that which I use a soldering iron to burn portraits of people's pets or loved ones and then stain and finish them. It's a hell of a lot of fun but very time consuming. I also like to draw pet portraits and stuff like that. I make the best gifts, or so I've been told.
I love music. I love oldies and classic rock, 80's metal, 90's alternative (for the most part) and metal and a bunch of other stuff.. but basically nothing too new haha. I love cars, American cars that is. I drive a (sexy as hell) black 2013 Silverado 1500 LT 4WD V8 and that is my prized possession (had an old Monte Carlo) Love going to the drag races in NJ/NY. Fair warning, my favorite TV show is Miami Vice (the 80's show starring Don Johnson and Phillip Michael Thomas).
I figured I'd try one of these sites because I have no time nowadays. between school, getting sucked into different projects, and the company I keep, (I spend most weekends going out with my brother's and my cousins and being with an often rowdy group of 7 older guys) it makes it pretty hard to meet people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll use this section for dislikes, however I won't list them all because I am lazy. Hate it when people either text or say "lol." Hate bad spelling and poor grammar (there is a thing called autocorrect on every phone so use it). Hate people that are overzealous sports fans who say things like "I can't believe WE lost the game." You are too out of shape to be on the team. Also, I can hold my own but at least offer to back me up in a fight.