checco22: Click To Add To Cart !!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Astoria, New York
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
checco22 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Francesco
So ... I will be 'short!
I am stable in my career and goal oriented, but I don't forget to leave some time for family and friends, I travel a lot to visit family ,It is important for me to go back to Rome since I lived there for almost 20 years,I have also dedicated some time during my travelling experiences to see other places like the beautiful country of Scotland ( I love it there), I still have in my mind so many other places I would like to China, Egypt South Africa Brazil.....
I like to be spontaneous, I am generous and sometimes romantic, I pay a lot of attention to details ( I guess sometimes that could be a defect). I care about people's feelings and always making sure they feel comfortable around me.
The best times for me are enjoying a night with friends having dinner, and hanging out in a bar. Watching a movie and go out for brunch in NYC on a Sunday morning. I am usually curious about other people's interests, I think everyone has a lot to give if they express their feelings, likes and dislikes.
I do like sports especially Soccer basketball and Football. I also love playing pool, I recently joined a National league and enjoy evry moment of it.
I do spend time visiting and sometimes re-visiting museums.
I am very open to listen to all kinds of music but classical holds a special place in my heart.

I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with. Someone who I have a chemical attraction to and would like to travel with me. Spending time together , movies dinner a night out with friends and also someone who can be my lucky charms during my pool tournaments.
I know you are there , what are you waiting for? Contact me and you can discover a lot more about me and have a blast :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like keeping it simple, a walk and then dinner is fine, I also very much enjoy the art museum visit/date.