jojana: fingers crossed!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
jojana is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not sure where to start with this, so let's go with the basics. I was born and raised in Ottawa. I really like it here and plan on staying, but I try and travel as much as possible. It is usually somewhere around the 3 - 6 month mark when I start to get the itch and need to get in a plane and outta here! This past year I went swimming in Croatia, tried my luck in Vegas and explored San Francisco. My next trip is Thailand and Vietnam in the spring!!

I like to keep busy and have a lot of interests ... my favourite winter activity is skiing and in the summer I like to tee it up and golf as often as possible. I like going to the movies and seeing live music around town. I got out to see quite a few shows this past summer at Blues Fest and Folk Fest. I am definitely looking for someone who also has a lot going on in their life and that can maybe introduce me to some new things. If some of our interests happen to intersect, bonus!

What else should you know about me? I am grumpy if I don't get my coffee, but otherwise am generally in a good mood and always smiling. I have a total potty mouth, but can pull it together and be perfectly polite when need be. I spend a lot of time with friends, usually catching up over a drink.

As for what I am looking for ... someone with a sense of humour. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it.

If there is anything I’ve missed, just send me a note and ask!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jojana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married