Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 35
Age: 38
Hang Out
wwrebekah: I cook AND like watching football.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marina del rey, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
wwrebekah is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Line Producer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from Washington DC I appreciate a quick wit with a bit of sarcasm. But now I've lived in LA a long time - and love it. I'm found a good balance between work and life outside of work, and appreciate balance. In that social time I play tennis, softball, travel, snowboard (although not all that well yet), run, feed my friends, and yes, watch sports. While I have an adventurous spirit, I probably will never go skydiving, but I'd watch. :) As for what I look for in a man - smart, kind, doesn't take life to seriously but still motivated at whatever he does, and it's always a plus if he is handy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date has to start with flow of conversation so making it easy going for a coffee or a drink, is usually a good start.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wwrebekah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps