lovelygirld: Looking for something real...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
lovelygirld is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Diversity and Inclusion Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun, adventurous woman who is open to new experiences! I like to check out different places in the city, go to concerts and travel the world. I try to go to as many concerts as I can. My taste in music varies, but PRINCE is my favorite. Luckily, I travel a lot for my job, so I have the opportunity to go all over the US (which is pretty cool). My favorite place in the US is New Orleans, but I also really like Baltimore, Phoenix and San Jose, CA. I like all kinds of movies especially ones that involve superheros or action. I also watch really bad tv. I like people who make me laugh. My friends describe me as a down to earth, laid back and passionate person who would do anything in the world for them.

I'm looking for someone that I can explore with -- the city and beyond. I would like to meet someone who likes to try new experiences, who is very easy-going and who is a great conversationalist. A great sense of humor is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I like to get to know someone. Anything that involves conversation -- getting a cup of coffee, going to dinner, taking a walk -- something like that

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelygirld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps