Leebz93: Wild at heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West bloomfield, Michigan
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Leebz93 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Horse trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love all animals, but especially horses. I'm working towards being a horse trainer. I own one horse and I love to ride. Horses are my life.

I love anything and everything about the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, sports, hiking, even just sitting outside.

I also love to read. I'll read pretty much anything.

I listen to every kind of music, but especially rap, rock and country. I love going to concerts! I've been to a ton of concerts and I'm always looking for more to go to.

One of the most important things about me is that I love to laugh! :)

I'm pretty shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm fiercely loyal and I love to help people with their problems. I'm a lady that likes to be treated like a lady but I know how to have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be doing something fun and exciting outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leebz93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps