efdg9096: Friends first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shiloh, Illinois
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
efdg9096 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
Government Contractor

March, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ed
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile.
I’ve been divorced for a long time, and I'm at the point in my life where I want to meet that special lady and make a life-long commitment to her. I have two sons, 26 and 20. My friends would describe me as honest, hard-working, dependable, and a bit quiet and reserved. I'm a responsible, trustworthy, independent person who has a job, and lives within his means. I don’t use drugs and I'm not a heavy drinker. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I can be shy when I first meet someone. But I open up more as you get to know me.

Some of my interests include reading about History, visiting historical places, and working around the house. I also enjoy such things as going to movies, dining out, reading, music, BBQ in the back yard, fishing, the occasional Cardinals game, and museums.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, down-to-earth, family-oriented, and who takes care of herself emotionally. I would like to meet someone who is interested in a long-term relationship, and who has family values and who lives in the Metro East. I’m not into the bar or club scene to meet people or hang out in.

I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be. I'm not looking for a booty call, and I want to start out as friends first and take things slow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Instead of calling it a "first date", how about a first meeting? Maybe meet for a quick drink (coffee, tea, soda...or a quick appetizer), and see if there is any chemistry / connection and go from there?
However, whatever we both agree on is fine by me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to efdg9096 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75