Irisheyes212012: Looking for Romance and Adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Irisheyes212012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
People say I'm a good hearted, loving woman who's easy to get along with. I'm very social, but do like quiet evenings at home. I'm a single mom of three beautiful kids who keep me busy. Here looking for friends, fun and adventure that will hopefully lead to more. I enjoy most music, watching sports, hanging out with friends, back yard BBQs, going to the beach, and so much more. If you want to know more, just ask.

I may not be the thinnest or prettiest woman you've seen, but I do have confidence and a big heart. If nothing more, I'll be the best friend you have ever had. I will listen when you need to vent, hold your hand when you're sad, offer advice when asked, support you in all your endeavors, rejoice in your triumphs, and lift you up when you fall. When you're my friend, you are a friend for life. When I love, I love with all that I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is full of talking and laughter. Whether it be at a park, a coffee shop or fancy restaurant makes no difference to me. It's all about the person I'm with and the connection we have.