Tizz777: I gotta get me a goofy girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clear lake shores, Texas
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Tizz777 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

mandatory car pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for my best friend. i enjoy working out and eating healthy. I just started started yoga.... Looking forward to getting better at that.I love the ocean. I like dive bars. I am laid back and drama free. I live to laugh and have fun:) just a disclaimer: I choose to live on a sail boat and I love it.

Lets cut to the chase. I will like you and you will like me
if you are hilarious
if you are an optimist
if you laugh
if you sing
if you workout
if you run
if you yoga
if you eat healthy(most of the time)
if you like mimosa/bloody mary's on Sunday morning
if you are kind to others
If you like ice cold beer or really good wine
if you are genuine
if you have the ability to love
if you have the ability to be loved
if you are over your X
if you don't have trust issues
if you like the beach(seriously i have a surf board in the back of my car right now)
if your baggage is light
if you smell really good
if you pray for cold rainy Saturdays so we can lay in bed under the covers all day and do the things lovers do.
If you area free spirit and stive to enjoy life

Get the POF Mobile Apps