Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murfeesboro, Tennessee
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
CLL916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Emergency Medical Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chad
Im 46, a bit goofy, but I know when to be serious. Im an EMT by trade and love my job. I like to travel on my Harley and see new places. I try to take as much as I can from each day and live it to the fullest.I have a few tats and will likely get more.I not a clean freak but like a tidy home . I like to cook and will experiment with different ideas on the grill or in the kitchen, I love to eat , Im a Foodie, I have traveled 5 hours just because I heard of a cool place with great food. I comfortable iwith the local pub or a classy restaurant . Live music or a broadway show.. NO HEAD GAMES

A little side helps if you have a pic in your profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink possibly a lunch or dinner date

Mail Settings
To send a message to CLL916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps