countrygurlblue: WOW!!!! LOL
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Starke, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
countrygurlblue wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
care giver


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About De Ann
I like hangin out with my family, I'm very easy to get along with I hate drama!!! I am somtimes quiet and shy but im at my best when someone is makin me laugh. I like all different types of music but country is my favorit. I'm a country gurl, I enjoy fishing, still hunting, playin in the mud and dancing. I love to cook but food always tastes better when someone else does it lol. Im lookin for someone who doesnt mind getting dirty and works hard. If you need to know somethin else let me know. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and dancing, or a day at the beach fishin or the mud hole getting dirty. hangin out around a bondfire eating oysters, chillin with friends and family. anything fun or out doors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygurlblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married