g33k5r0x: Looking for energetic friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brentwood, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
g33k5r0x is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***notice*** if you're looking just for a hook up or an f buddy....keeping searching. I'm not into that.....sorry to use harsh letters ^_^

I'm an energetic single mom of 2 rugrats. The majority of my hobbies are kind of old lady-ish (sewing, crocheting, glass etching, etc) but I love it! I also really enjoy reading and playing games (card, video, etc). I drink socially and do enjoy my drinks....especially when in good company. I like to learn new things and be out and about. I'm just now learning how to roller skate and taking steps to get into better physical shape. I'm currently on workers comp but am planning on going back to school to finish my degree so I can then become a phorensic accountant. (That's my 3 year ish goal lol). I think that paints a decent picture of me for now...message me if you'd like to know more. ^_^
3 Leesha

PS...I love me some music!!! Currently I've been digging the Rockabilly/physcobilly stuff. But I do also favor some metal/heavy rock/punk style as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different from what is the norm. Maybe some mini golf, bowling, roller skating.....something fun that we can both enjoy making idiots of ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to g33k5r0x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married