girl4you82: I'm looking for my can opener!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
girl4you82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dialysis Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm a fun loving gal with a young heart. Birthdays are my favorite holiday.. yes birthdays is a holiday! I love making people smile with small gestures, like leaving greeting cards on my neighbors door or making cupcakes for my co workers when my one year hit. I also made dialysis friendly cupcakes for my patients for Halloween, I had to make 200! I get overly excited about small things, like going dancing with my girls or snow cones. I love anything that comes in a tapa. City lights make me happy. I enjoy having a big social network as well as a close nit group of friends. I always enjoy hanging out; happy hour; sharing a bottle of wine with friends; throwing get togethers; and I especially love to host events. If I'm in the right setting, I can be a social butterfly--I love making new friends!

For work: I'm a dialysis tech and I absolutely love my job. I love how I've built some personal relationships with my patients. I take pride in my work and what I do in my free time as well.

What I'm looking for: Someone that adores me and that I can adore back. Someone that will put up with my silliness and make me laugh when I'm having a bad day. I'm also looking for a Christian man with strong values and a kind heart!

Mail Settings
To send a message to girl4you82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married