vondy300: Am I the one for you???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sioux city, Iowa
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
vondy300 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Law Enforcement

My daughter and I posing for pics (10/12)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a hardworking and honest father of a beautiful 3 yr old daughter that I have half the time. When I'm not busy having a ton of fun taking care of my daughter, I enjoy playing softball, bowling, and watching or going to any sporting events. I like going out to dinner and a movie or just enjoying a nice quiet night at home watching a movie. Also I like getting out for walks/runs with my German Shepherd or daughter. I am looking for a serious relationship, if you want to know more just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere that we can talk and get to know each other. I am up for about anything...a nice dinner, hockey game, bandits, or maybe just a drink or two somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vondy300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps