jmepata: Starts with Hello.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Harbor city, California
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jmepata is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a registered nurse. I am looking for someone who can understand a hectic schedule. I love my job helping people. I feel I am making a difference or at least trying. I would like to find someone interested in a committed relationship. I am a very giving and understanding person. I am trustworthy, kind, considerate, loyal and like animals. It sounds close to the girl scout motto. Okay the truth can be stubborn and sarcastic at times but not in a mean way. Need to keep things interesting. Love laughing and making people laugh. Seeing someone smile is a great pleasure. It melts my heart.
I have a wide variety of interests in music from soft rock to country. I know some of you don't like country but it doesn't have the same twang sound it had from the earlier years. I also love driving places and getting lost then trying to find my way home and discover out of the way places along the way. Silly I know but oh well we need silly. Can't wait to discover the things we have in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would a first date look like. Hopefully something casual. Meet for coffee or tea and talk. Would like to get to know more about a person. Hopefully there would would be laughing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps