Age: 52
Long Term
LivinEaay65: Testing the waters in a new relationship
Smokes Often with Average body type
Yakima, Washington
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
LivinEaay65 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

On my way to work February 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Bob
I'm honest and open, looking for the same. Someone who is articulate and a good conversationalist, open to seeing and doing new things, enjoys live music and doesn't want to just sit around watching tv, I do that now and am looking to change that.
I'm just over 6' and weigh about 245 with brown hair mostly turned to gray. I'm not overly athletic but do get out and walk some.
My daughter has chosen to live with me, she's 17 and will be graduating next year and going on to college.
I have beaten everything life has thrown at me including cancer and have emerged on the other side stronger and more determined to enjoy the things life has to offer.
I have a great career and a wonderful family but lack someone to share it with, is that someone you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual; coffee, wine, or a drink to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LivinEaay65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.