nusser73: Sharing all that I have..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castle shannon, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
nusser73 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
forensic scientist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very relaxed and easy going person who always trys to look at the better side of things. I hope to find someone that I can share some common interests with but think learning about the other person and trying new things that other people like is important to me as well and am very flexilbe about trying new things. Have my own house and am working hard to put new hardwood floors and new doors in on the first floor. Used to work as a trim carpenter and have built different things for friends and family. When I can still do managable side jobs on the weekends and work full time at Medical Examiners Office. On the weekends going out and having drinks with friends. Enjoy traveling and finding new places that i have never been to before. Like skiing or ice skating during winter and pretty much everything outside during the summer. If you want to know more about me just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the other person feels most comfortable doing is fine with me.