Looking_2_B_Friends: Looking for an employed soul mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Looking_2_B_Friends is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
CEO of my own life

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cat
I'm not interested in intimate encounters!

My kids are all mixed so that probably means I like black guys or mixed or a guy with a great accent Irish or British I'm open minded
I'm a mother of 4 my daughter is my best friend! I have a live in nanny. I'm self employed and not looking for a daddy for my kids. Ive been single for over 5 years and am looking for someone to fill the hole in my heart! I'll be moving to Cali soon from Florida looking forward to meeting new people :)

I'm looking for someone to take daily adventures. However if we clicked and something else happened that would be ok I just have no interest in any kind of pressure...

I am a Jersey Girl... Not like the ones you see on Jersey Shore there not even from Jersey lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Public place

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking_2_B_Friends you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps