num8of9: Does this really work?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ft. lauderdale, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
num8of9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! I wish I knew what to say on these things. Let's give it a try anyways. :-) Small background about me is: i'm an identical twin and i come from a large family, and we are all very close. Therefore family is important to me for the future. I do already have a daughter, but she lives with her mother in a different state. :-(
My friends would probably describe me as fiercely loyal and protective of others. I always try to help others as much as possible. If i could, i would give the shirt off my back and more. I've experienced quite a bit in my life already, so i am able to tell stories pretty well. Hahaha I try to keep everyone laughing and in a good mood. It helps life go by better when everyone is happy. I do have a serious side to me as well(only when needed). I am also very honest. Sometimes too honest.
I am currently going to school to get my associates degree in criminal justice. Im trying to be a police officer. I am a former US Army military police officer that may try to get back in.
I just moved to the Ft. Lauderdale area in June, so I really don't know anything about the area....yet. Will there be any volunteers willing to help me out?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
WE can decide that together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to num8of9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married