PhantomTippy: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boca raton, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
PhantomTippy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty laid back person. I try not to let the little things bother me, and just enjoy life. My friends and family mean everything to me, and I care for them very much. Though I can be a bit stubborn at times, I am very easy to get along with.

I am one of the nerdiest people I know, enjoying things from video games to Doctor Who ( (; together they are a great combo). I am definitely a people person, and I love just hanging out. Other than that, I am quite adventurous and like getting out of the house and just going somewhere for the heck of it. I definitely believe in trying to live life to the fullest, despite what gets thrown in the way.

Right now I am working on getting my AA degree to transfer to FAU majoring in Hospitality Management. Aside from that, I work a part time job.

I am looking for someone that likes to hang, and that just likes to have fun living cheesy as it may sound (:

Get the POF Mobile Apps