Red_Rocket_1000: New to Reno! Dont be shy, say HI!! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Red_Rocket_1000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a pretty active person all around, I love to do anything that involves laughter and a good time. I have a unique way of looking at things and have always been told that I am a motivating person that has the personality to succeed at anything I put my mind to. I generally enjoy rock music because I use to play the drums and love a good beat, however I can listen to just about anything. I also love country music, but the ghetto rap music is definitely not my style. I love going out, having fun, and laughing doing anything from shooting at the range to playing mini-golf. I also like wine and quiet nights at home either watching tv or just hanging out. Im a very easy-going and relaxed person that isnt shy at all, so dont be scared and say whats on your mind! That being said, have a glorious day. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like coffee or ice-cream. Im not flashy on first dates because lets face it, we've all had a lame first date and being stuck for hours is definitely not fun. lol Im trying to date smarter, not financially harder. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Red_Rocket_1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps