Age: 60
Hang Out
Age: 56
Long Term
captain2013: Why sit at home...lot's of things to do!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
captain2013 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Executive Medicine / Investment Analyst

Waiting for my French gourmet dinner while in Dominican Republic July 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bill
Looking for a nice woman to date...maybe more--minimal drama, independent, financially secure and enjoys doing fun things when not working; like to going to the beach, watching sunsets; doing some of the tourist things around the islands. When time permits, I like listening to some of the local bands around town, strolling around Waikiki beach, hiking,diamond head, snorkeling (certified novice diver), driving to parts of the island and checking out this awesome place we call paradise!! I like to watch the fireworks on Friday evenings in Waikiki or going to movies, hiking and occasionally taking a sunset sail or simply enjoy having a glass of wine/beer over sunset sea food! I also like checking out the nice pools and the jacuzzi at various resorts and hotels when available...I try to keep a swim suit in my back pack...never know when the opportunity may happen!! :-) I'm looking forward to meeting a nice woman who is available and would like to share some of these experiences! Aloha, Bill

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting somewhere to get to know each other--drinks, pupus, or dinner....then go from there. :-)

Gifts Received