grayykat: Let's hang out!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Auburn, California
30 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
grayykat wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

a day at work :) August 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Katie
I'm a southern Alabama native, lived in southern Arizona for 3 years, and am currently living in California where I am working as a wildlife biologist. I have definently fallen in love with the West, as I love being outdoors, and enjoy hiking, observing wildlife, canoing, biking, and the beach.....I am happiest in warm weather but would love to go skiing or snow boarding one day! I also enjoy watching sports, love dogs, and like to explore new places and meet new people. My travel list is a little on the shortside, and I'd like to fix this in the next couple of years.

Also, I am not looking to play the 20 questions game on here or through text messages. If I seem like someone that would be worth an hour or two of your time (and I feel the same way), let's meet up for a beer. If its not completely disastrous we can plan a hike or something else more exciting. Like I think I mentioned, I travel a lot for work so its always nice to meet people in the area that like to explore. If you are looking for a girlfriend/wife, I'm probably not your girl. We'll most likely end up friends but hey I'm def. a romantic at heart so if you turn out to be the perfect man for me than its going to be super complicated but we'll make it happen :)