monkee21: monkee211
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brentwood, UK
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
monkee21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Animal Lover
Sales Assistant (Argos)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
well im completely useless at these things so please bare with me lol well im 25, I love my friends to pieces and would do anything for em. Im a typical romantic, love to send flowers to my girl, cook her dinner, buy her gifts, run nice hot relaxing baths for her when she's had a stressful day and just basically take care of em. I like to think im funny (even if it means laughin at myself sumtimes), I like to go cinema, I like bowlin, all the usual stuff really, if ud like to no more then msg me =) xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest, I'd like to do anything that would interest the lady in question, I'm very happy with the traditional going out for a meal & maybe a drink etc but if the lady I'm on a date with then I'd be very happy to go along with that. Either way I'm sure I'd put my own little spin on it :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps