amanda3dawn: dudes aint nothing but tools these days haha
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Russellville, Arkansas
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
amanda3dawn wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
im an outdoors kinda gal i love to go fishing, hiking, camping, and just driving around in the mountains to see the beauty of the outdoors. I like to stay at home at times and cook dinner and just watch a movie and cuddle up on the couch or go to the river and walk by the water where its peaceful. Im a jokester at times i love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I love listening to music and any kind of it. Well except opera of course! Thats just not my thing lol. I am very family oriented my family means everything to me. Im a single mom of a very beautiful 3yr old. She is my everything and my number 1 priority.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? Something simple. Maybe dinner or a walk at the park. Something we could do to talk and get to know each other without any distractions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda3dawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married