Blancita2307: Life is better in flip flops :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Falmouth, UK
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Blancita2307 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Learning & Development Co-ordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for that all elusive 'spark'.

Enjoy travelling, especially love Spain and Italy. Was lucky enough to spend a month in Australia, amazing experience.. swam with turtles, gave scuba diving a go and sailed a Catamaran...although not very well! Travelling is brilliant and it would be great to share it with someone special...

I enjoy a nice country walk, if it's muddy and I've an excuse to get my girlie wellies on, all the better : )

My friends describe me as cheeky, loyal, kind, considerate and genuine...with a contagious giggle apparently.

Love the cinema, really enjoy comedies. ... of course you can't beat cuddles on the sofa with a DVD and a cup of tea..

I'm looking to meet someone who likes to get out and do things, someone who enjoys life and is hopefully cheeky with it : )

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink to get to know each other, maybe a nice cosy pub or a chilled out beach bar, maybe a nice walk somewhere...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blancita2307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs