DubQu33n: feet in the air, head on the ground
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakland, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
DubQu33n is looking for a relationship.
Some University
environmental nonprofit

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there =) I'm Ciara. For fun I enjoy exploring new places, playing the cello, writing music, djing, and getting to know new people. Currently, I am working on my RN licensure and plan to become a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner. I also spent 3 years as a biochemistry major. For leisure I love to seek out any type of Electronic music shows, dance my ass off, and enjoy the ambiance.

Now that we've gotten through the formalities, let's be honest. I'm pretty laid back/chill and am looking to explore my options. Maybe a few dates could turn into something more. I love to get into trouble with friends during a night out on the town as well as Netflix marathons. As stated in my interests: you name it, and I'm probably down for it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
  Alternatively, I enjoy going to museums and science centers as I am just a touch
of geek chic. I'm pretty much down for any adventure that involves good company and making new memories.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DubQu33n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps