KFischer08: Trying something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deerfield beach, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
KFischer08 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Private Security

When I was up at the Air Force base in Melbourne.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kris
Hey there...

I always hate these About Me sections, there is so much one could write here. I'll try to keep you interested :)

Let's see... I'm 27 years old. I want to be able to look back on my life and know that I lived each day to the fullest. I laugh too much and I live to make other people laugh with me. I make corny jokes and hope people laugh at them :) I can't dance really well, but I try my hardest anyways! Why? I think the question should be why not? I'm a very relaxed person and I know how to have fun, but also know there is a time and place for being serious as well. I've served in the Air Force and I hold a Bachelor's degree in Entertainment Business from Full Sail University.

I believe in honesty and respect to the fullest extent. I believe you should treat everyone the way you want to be treated. I've been in two very long relationships that ironically ended from the girl being the one to hurt me, so I can afford to be a little picky this time around :) I'm a huge movie and music buff. My favorite kinds of movies are action and thrillers and my favorite kinds of music are generally country and alternative/rock. I'm a gamer! I like to play PS3 and PC games when I can find time to do so. I work full time in private security. Anything else you want to know? Don't be at all afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual --- Something where we can talk, have fun and get to know each other better.